Dream on



Valentino, S/S 2009


"Eyes open or closed, just dream. No matter how awake to the world I am, I dream. I dream in color. I dream in the royal purple of Yves Saint Laurent Rive Gauche and the lipstick red of the soles on Christian Louboutin heels. In my dreams I can actually feel the friendliness of cashmere or smell my favorite fragrance. I dream of dancing under dozens of mirrorred disco balls with Halston at Studio 54.
Don't let anyone tell you otherwise: dreaming is absolutely a required activity."

                                  - Rachel Zoe, "Style from A to Zoe

Kommentarer
Postat av: Maria - f a s h i o n s t a r s ☆

mycket kan man säga illa om rachel, men mode det förstår hon allt

2009-04-03 @ 10:49:35
URL: http://fashionstars.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0